Trilha Sonora – John Carter: Entre Dois Mundos

Trilha Sonora – John Carter: Entre Dois Mundos

Músicas: (Composições de Michael Giacchino)
“A Thern For the Worse”
“Get Carter”
“Gravity of the Situation”
“Thark Side of Barsoom”
“Sab Than Pursues the Princess”
“The Temple of Issus”
“Zodanga Happened”
“The Blue Light Special”
“Carter They Come, Carter They Fall”
“A Change of Heart”
“A Thern Warning”
“The Second Biggest Apes I’ve Seen This Month”
“The Right of Challenge”
“The Prize is Barsoom”
“The Fight for Helium”
“Not Quite Finished”
“Ten Bitter Years”
“John Carter of Mars”

Elenco: Taylor Kitsch, Lynn Collins, Willem Dafoe, Bryan Cranston, Ciarán Hinds, James Purefoy, Mark Strong, Dominic West, Thomas Haden Church, Samantha Morton
Músicas do filme john carter entre dois mundos

Trilha Sonora do filme John Carter: Entre Dois Mundos

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Required fields are marked *


Você pode usar estas tags e atributos de HTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>