Trilha Sonora – Os Aloprados

“Love Me Sexy” – Will Ferrell (como Jackie Moon)
“Get da Funk Out Ma’ Face” – Brothers Johnson
“Lady Marmalade” – LaBelle
“The World Is A Ghetto” – War
“Tell Me Something Good” – Ronnie Laws
“Mr. Big Stuff” – Jean Knight
“Give Me Just a Little More Time” – Chairman of the Board
“Pick Up The Pieces” – Average White Band
“Why Can’t We Be Friends” – War
“Funky Stuff” – Kool & The Gang
“Walking In Rhythm” – The Blackbyrds
“Also Sprach Zarathustra” – Eumir Deodato
“Dance To The Music” – Sly & The Family Stone
“Never, Never Gonna Give You Up” – Barry White
“Love Rollercoaster” – Ohio Players
“Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be)” – Sly & The Family Stone
“So Very Hard To Go” – Tower of Power
“A Fifth Of Beethoven” – Walter Murphy
“I Want To Take You Higher” – Sly & The Family Stone
“Move On Up” – Curtis Mayfield
“Shining Star” – Earth Wind & Fire

Elenco: Will Ferrell, Woody Harrelson

Músicas que tocam no filme Os Aloprados

Trilha Sonora do filme Os Aloprados

Deixe uma resposta

O seu endereço de email não será publicado. Required fields are marked *


Você pode usar estas tags e atributos de HTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>